Skip to main content

摄像机支持列表

摄像机支持列表  
       
Instek Digital 与许多摄像机厂商配合以保证硬件和软件的无缝集成,我们努力保持最新的摄像机支持列表。以下是Instek Digital 所支持的品牌相机。点击个别品牌查看兼容的IP摄像机、视频服务器和可用的应用程式。 下载完整兼容性列表 这里
   

口袋移动以手机软件设计、研发以及代理起家,领先同业推出各款2百万、5百万画素高解析网络监控摄影机,同时提供多元化的软件,轻松地让用户方便地进行远 程监看与使用录像影像。更提供全年无休的在线技术支持服务,让用户买的安心、用的放心。口袋移动将持续提供客户各种解决方案,让监控视讯网络化、高解析图 像系统化与更人性化的便利操作完美结合!

网站: http://www.3svision.com.tw/

欧普罗科技致力于一系列的安全和监视系统的成长和发展。专门从事SOC(片上系统)技术,欧普罗继续设计和改进产品,如数字视频录像机、局域网摄像机和无线线上功能。

网站: http://www.approtech.com/

建腾创达科技是IP监控技术的领导者,集中于多种安全监控市场部分。建腾创达科技广泛的创新技术在发展JPEG/MPEG-4/H.264已获得授权,建腾创达科技全球合作伙伴和客户,从VGA到最低频宽百万像素解析都度享受最佳质量的视频表演。

网站: http://www.acti.com

艾菲科技完全集中在百万像素技术,作为行业的领导者,在高清百万像素成像的进步专业安全应用的贡献超过任何其他公司在安全的市场空间。我们在世界各地的百 万像素摄像机安装率跨越广泛的应用和地点-见证艾菲科技在开发展创新万像素的成像技术和产品的领导发。与同行业最完善的H.264百万像素摄像机来比,艾 菲科技提供卓越的高清百万像素的图像解析度和主流视频监控应用的敏感性还有业务解决方案,如操作、监测、控制和商品化。

网站: http://www.arecontvision.com

艾克迅通訊是一家IT公司提供专业安装网络视频解决方案。该公司是全球网络视频市场的领先者,推动正在进行的从模拟转向数字视频监控。 艾克迅通訊的产品和解决方案的专注于安全监视和远程监控,是基于创新、开放的技术平台。

网站: http://www.axis.com

Basler生产数码相机的自动图像采集。目标客户是可把我们的相机融入到他们的产品的装置,机器和设备制造商。Basler相机主要被用于大规模工业生产,医疗工程,生命科学,智能交通系统的应用。今天,巴斯勒是第二大领先的工业应用的数码相机制造商。

网站: http://www.baslerweb.com

金砖公司是一家在IP监控行业领先的网络视频的制造商。致力于提供最佳的IP监控解决方案,公司在全球地理位置优越可提供及时优质的服务。金砖有一个坚实的工程品质的网络视频设备的基础,研究与发展部已生产了二十多年的无线宽带网络设备。

网站: http://www.brickcom.com.tw

D-MAX是一家韩国公司,成立于1992年。其核心业务是其自身发展的安全系统和一般的闭路电视监控系统摄像机。自2000年以来,在技术积累的基础上,去他们开始专于平移/倾斜半球摄像机去增加銷售站。

网站: http://www.d-max.co.kr

DYNACOLOR专业从事视频监控产品和CRT/LCD的AOI系统。自1991年以来,总部设在台北,DYNACOLOR已实现持续成长和认可。

DYNACOLOR设计和制造视频监控产品,包括高速球摄像机、百万像素IP摄像机、数字视频录像机(DVRs)、复用器、视频服务器和键盘控制器。这些 产品可用于在不同的地方,包括零售商店、政府设施、学校、市政厅、机场、军事用地、监狱、公园、街道、银行、商场、体育场馆,以及其他中等和高安全性广泛 应用。DYNACOLOR为小型和大型应用提供解决方案,从监视任务很简单,只有几台摄像机的小商店和建筑物,到大型复杂网络和需求的安装。

网站: http://www.dynacolor.com.tw

壹传科技成立于2004年,为中兴电工转投资子公司。成立以来深耕安防监控产业市场,致力于数字监控与多媒体应用高效能产品研发,透过不同整合系统 芯片 (System-On-Chip, SOCs)与数字信号处理器(Digital Signal Processor, DSPs)开发与整合的能力快速的崛起。

壹传科技全力聚焦在提供客户最专业的数字安控系统解套方案及特殊应用集成电路(ASIC IC)的研发设计。凭借高质量商品与专业客户服务,致力于策略联盟以激发更多的潜力与机会。

网站: http://www.etrovision.com

海康威视数字技术有限公司是世界领先的视频监控产品和解决方案供应商之一。海康威视成立于2001年,已经成长成为一个全球性的企业从一个28人的小公司 到有5000多名员工,包括1,400研发工程师。在业界有最大的研发团队和持续创新能力,海康威视的产品包括混合式网络硬盘录象机、数字硬盘录象机、独 立的数字录像机、数字视频服务器、压缩卡、高清晰度IP摄像机和高速球。这些产品在全球100多个国家使用,并已被用来确保世界各地的各种安全应用。

网站: http://www.hikvision.com

HI SHARP成立于1987年,被公认为在闭路电视监控系统行业的领先品牌多年,提供多种高品质的和成本效益的产品。我们提供完整的产品线,在显像管、液晶 显示器、摄像机、汽车后置摄像头、数字硬盘录象机和其他外围设备,提供广泛的闭路电视监控系统的应用给各个领域工业和运输车辆。

网站: http://www.hikvision.com

Hitron,作为一个在安全和监控行业领域的领先制造商,从事安全性的开发和制造、视频监控产品和专业的安全组件、商业和住宅应用,其中包括模拟、数字 和IP摄像机、数字录像机、网络监控产品、显示设备、观测系统、四通道交换机和多路复用器、住房和电缆附件,和其他组件。Hitron成立于1986年, 总部设在韩国。

网站: http://www.hitron.co.kr

Hunt电子有限公司成立于1988年,在台湾是最领先的CCTV解决方案供应商之一。我们训练有素,积极进取和创意设计人员,在世界各地,生产和销售最好的视频安全系统还有帮助保护人民和财产的设备。

网站: http://www.hunt.com.tw

成立于1998年,ITX专注于卓越的技术生产视频监控设备和保安行业的周边设备。他们开始突出,当2000年年初完成了在同行业中的最重要的创新技术, 生产制造下一代基于DSP独立的数字硬盘录象机。自那时以来,他们生产的产品被广泛认为在行业内最好的。目前他们的产品系列,独立数字硬盘录象机、基于 PC的数字硬盘录象机、控制系统、专业相机线与控制器。

网站: http://www.itxsecurity.com

自1998年以来,IQinVision已设计,制造,销售IQeye百万像素/高清摄像机。IQinVision的IP视频和智能网络摄像产品是世界领 先的,并且本着高价值的产品和优质的客户服务致力于继续当业界领导。 IQinVision是第一个向市场推出百万像素IP摄像机,高清摄像机,相机上的录音,智能网络摄像机的公司,同时接受来自 Frost&Sullivan的安全技术长官,Detektor,和IP用户群组著名的行业大奖。IQinVision是一家私人控股公司,总部设在加利 福尼亚州的San Juan Capistrano,区域办事处在荷兰的阿姆斯特丹。

网站: http://www.iqeye.com

MESSOA是监控技术的最前线,我们不是重创工业、简单的细化。MESSOA竭尽全力追求对产品精益求精。全球领导者的战略联盟结合大量投资到产品研发,生产性能,设计的优势和对全球趋势的有力保持,使IP成为MESSOA品牌骨干。

网站: http://www.messoa.com

当MOBOTIX在1999年回台开发的第一个全天候的网络摄像头有数字图像感应器并与PC整合,任何人都无法想像这对未来的视频监控的影响。 视频最后是在计算机网络上传输,视频科技脱离应用60年的电视标准的限制来到了百万像素的图像品质与现代的数码相机。MOBOTIX摄像机是唯一的网络摄 像机的制造商,可存储包括声音的1536线条流畅的高清晰度视频流,而不是通常的288。这项新技术不仅是在所有领域更加强大,它也有两个决定性的优势: 它比传统的CCTV视频技术更有的成本效益和归功于计算机和网络连接的整合的更多功能。

网站: http://www.mobotix.com

松下系统网络美国公司(PSNA)视频影像的专业知识和创新技术处于行业领先地位,标志着将近十几个行业第一。随着智能模拟,混合动力,以及IP视频监控解决方案的全系列,松下的性能,质量和可靠性提供你所需要的所有安全。

网站: http://www.panasonic.com/business/psna/products-surveillance-monitoring/...

成立于2000年,PiXORD是一个专门的网络视频服务器的全球制造商。2001年1月,该公司已宣布他的第一个产品,PiXORD4000网路摄影机服务器, PiXORD的总部设在台湾桃园。

网站: http://www.pixord.com

歷史悠久和著名的Pelco提供高品質,創新的產品和卓越的客戶服務,已經成為最搶手的視頻安防行業的供應商。公司成立於1957年,總部設在加利福尼亞州克洛維斯,Pelco繼續永無止境的追求其顧客100%的滿意。

自2007年以来,Pelco一直是Schneider Electric的一部分,全球能源和安全管理的专家。Pelco和施Schneider Electric未结合一体,提供了一个独特的能力,在基础设施和安全的解决方案为客户提供无与伦比的结合。今天,Pelco的员工约2200人,在 130个国家有各地经销商。

网站: http://www.pixord.com

專業的專業網絡視頻-PROBE專注於專業的網絡視頻解決方案,遠程監控,安全監控,記錄和家庭網絡。該公司還提供PTZ攝像機產品。

网站: http://www.probedigital.com

Samsung提供视频监控产品并且注重于易用性,保障家庭安全,监控财产和小型企业。Samsung完整的监控系统易于安装和对于有效的视频安全配备所有必需组件,包括显示器,安全摄像机选择的范围和数字硬盘录象机。系统也可以通过互联网远程监控。

网站: http://www.samsungsecurity.com

三洋电机集团,开发独特的技术,并提供优良的产品和真诚的服务,力求成为一个由世界各地的人们所喜爱和信任的公司。本集团致力成为世界人民“不可或缺的太阳”。

网站: http://us.sanyo.com/security

索尼是在视频监控和视频监控产品的市场领导者之一。索尼专业技术的结合,在已成熟的服务器,显示,存储,软件技术,开发一个全面的视频监控解决方案。世界 著名的品质和功能性总是被实现在索尼的产品线上,已纳入安全摄像机,录像机,视频录制软件,和显示器的整条生产线,并提供一个有吸引力和经济的价格。

网站: http://www.http://pro.sony.com/bbsc/ssr/cat-securitycameras/

晶睿通讯股份有限公司,成立于2000年在台湾,已迅速成长为一个著名的网络视频监控行业中的领先制造商。2006年,晶睿通讯在台湾证券交易所上市(股 票代码:3454)。晶睿通讯全资附属公司分拆其片上系统部门在2007年,即VATICS,着重于多媒体片上系统开发和销售的。为了保持销售快速增长的 步伐,它于2008年在美国的加利福尼亚州成立子公司提供销售,支持和服务。

网站: http://www.vivotek.com

  更新: 27 / 04 / 2015

Skip to main content

CAMERA SUPPORT LIST
       

Instek Digital works with many camera manufacturers to guarantee a seamless integration of hardware and software. We strive to keep the camera compability list up-to-date. Below are the brand cameras that Instek Digital supports. Click on the individual brand to view the compatible IP cameras,  video servers and available application.  Download the complete compability list over here.

To directly go to the camera support list by brand, select the brand from the drop-down menu.

   

As a leading vendor in worldwide IP surveillance market, we have been devoted to technology, R&D, production and sales of IP surveillance devices. We provide full range of IP surveillance devices and comprehensive surveillance solutions for enterprises, public utilities and home users. 3S PocketNet Technology Inc., with above 100 lovely, patient, enthusiastic employees and more than 10 years’ professional R&D experience, has been continuously providing the cutting-edge products to fulfill and meet customer as well as market demand.

Website: http://www.3svision.com.tw/

APPRO Technology is committed to the growth and development of a whole range of security and surveillance systems. Specializing in SOC (systems on chips) technology, APPRO has continued to design and improve advanced products like digital video recorders, Lan cameras and models with wireless on-line functions.

Website: http://www.approtech.com/

ACTi Corporation is the technology leader in IP surveillance, focusing on multiple security surveillance market segments. ACTi's extensive technology innovations in the development of JPEG/MPEG-4/H. 264 has empowered ACTi's worldwide partners and customers to enjoy best quality video performances from VGA up to Megapixel resolution at minimum bandwidth.

Website: http://www.acti.com

Arecont Vision is exclusively focused on megapixel technology and, as the industry leader, has contributed more to the advancement of HD megapixel imaging for professional security applications than any other company in the security market space. Our worldwide installed base of megapixel cameras crosses a broad spectrum of applications and venues – a proven testimony to Arecont Vision’s leadership in developing innovative megapixel imaging technologies and products. With the industry’s most comprehensive line of H.264 megapixel cameras, Arecont Vision delivers superior HD megapixel image resolution and sensitivity for mainstream video surveillance applications as well as business solutions such as operations, monitoring, control, and merchandizing.

Website: http://www.arecontvision.com

Axis is an IT company offering network video solutions for professional installations. The company is the global market leader in network video, driving the ongoing shift from analog to digital video surveillance. Axis products and solutions focus on security surveillance and remote monitoring, and are based on innovative, open technology platforms.

Website: http://www.axis.com

Basler produces digital cameras for automatic image acquisition. Target customers are the manufacturers of devices, machines, and equipment who integrate our cameras into their own products. Basler cameras are predominatly employed in applications of industrial mass production, medical engineering, life sciences, and intelligent traffic systems. Today, Basler is the second largest leading manufacturers of digital cameras for industrial applications.

Website: http://www.baslerweb.com

Brickcom Corporation is a leading network video manufacturer in the IP surveillance industry. Dedicated to providing the best IP surveillance solutions, the company is strategically located worldwide to provide prompt quality service. Brickcom has a solid foundation for engineering quality network video equipment with a Research and Development Department that has been producing wireless broadband networking equipment for over twenty years.

Website: http://www.brickcom.com.tw

D-Max a Korean company - established in 1992. Its core-business is their own development of security systems and general CCTV cameras. Since 2000 they started to specialized Pan/Titl dome cameras to put sale standing on the basis of accumulation of technology.

Website: http://www.d-max.co.kr

DynaColor specializes in video surveillance products and CRT/LCD AOI system. Headquartered in Taipei since 1991, DynaColor has achieved continuous growth and recognition. DynaColor designs and manufactures video surveillance products, including speed dome cameras, megapixel IP cameras, digital video recorders (DVRs), multiplexers, video servers, and keyboard controllers. These products are used in various places, including retail stores, government facilities, schools, city halls, airports, military sites, prisons, parks, streets, banks, shopping malls, stadiums, and a wide range of other medium and high security applications. DynaColor delivers solutions for small and large applications, from the very simple surveillance task with only a few cameras for small stores and buildings, to large installations with complex networks and needs.

Website: http://www.dynacolor.com.tw

Etrovision Technology is the industry leader in designing and marketing high-quality digital video products for both professional enterprises and consumers. Etrovision's goal aims at providing products which reach the best total cost of ownership. The comprehensive products decrease cost, required effort and possible problems hence increasing flexibility, ease of use and profit. This distinguishing characteristic not only ensures driving from analog generation to digital era but offers the widest range of applications meeting various requirements.

Website: http://www.etrovision.com

Hikvision Digital Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the world's leading suppliers of video surveillance products and solutions. Established in 2001, Hikvision has grown from a small company with 28 people into a global enterprise with more than 5,000 employees, including 1,400 R&D engineers. With the largest R&D team in the industry and capability of continuous innovation, Hikvision's product offerings include hybrid DVRs, NVRs, standalone DVRs, digital video servers, compression cards, high-definition IP cameras and speed domes. These products are used in more than 100 countries and have been used to secure various security applications around the world.

Website: http://www.hikvision.com

HI SHARP was established in 1987, has been recognized as the leading brand in the CCTV surveillance industry for many years providing wide variety of high quality and cost effective products. We provide full product lines in CRT, LCD, Camera, Car Rear camera, DVR and other peripherals that offer wide CCTV application for every field of industry and transportation vehicle.

Hitron, as a leading manufacturer in the field of security and surveillance industry, engages in the development and manufacture of security, video surveillance products and security components for professional, commercial and residential application, which include analog, digital and IP cameras; digital video recorders; network CCTV products; display units; observation systems; quad, switcher and multiplexer; accessories of housing and cables, and other components. Hitron has been founded in 1986 and headquartered in South Korea.

Website: http://www.hitron.co.kr

Established in 1988, Hunt Electronic Co., Ltd is one of top leading CCTV solution provider in Taiwan. Our well-trained, aggressive and creative staff design, manufacture and market the best video security systems as well as equipments helping protect people and property, around the world.

Website: http://www.hunt.com.tw

Established in 1998, ITX Security has their focus on technological excellence in manufacturing video surveillance equipment and peripheral apparatus for the security industry. They began to achieve prominence, as a company which accomplished the foremost technological innovation in the industry, when manufacturing the next generation DSP based stand-alone DVR in early 2000; since then they have been manufacturing, what's widely regarded as, the best products within the industry. Their current range of products are stand-alone DVR, PC based DVR, control systems, specialized camera lines & controller.

Website: http://www.itxsecurity.com

Since 1998, IQinVision has been designing, manufacturing, and marketing the IQeye line of megapixel/HD cameras. IQinVision is a world leader in IP video and Intelligent Network camera products and is committed to continued industry leadership with highly-valued products and superior customer service. IQinVision was first to market with megapixel IP cameras, HD cameras with on-camera recording, and intelligent network cameras, while receiving prestigious industry awards from Frost & Sullivan, Security Technology Executive, Detektor, and the IP UserGroup. IQinVision is a privately-held corporation headquartered in San Juan Capistrano, California and a regional office in Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Website: http://www.iqeye.com

As a Manufacturer of innovative cameras for video surveillance — as well as broadcast television, medical imaging, and consumer applications — JVC is uniquely positioned to deliver cameras that provide the highest quality images. JVC has been at the forefront of the transition to IP-based video surveillance equipment, and is leading the way once again as the security industry moves toward HD imaging and recording.

Website: http://www.pro.jvc.com/prof/main.jsp

MESSOA is at the forefront of surveillance technology. We are not reinventing the industry, simple refining it. In the pursuit of product excellence, MESSOA leaves nothing unturned. Strategic alliances with global leaders combined with heavy investment into product research and development, manufacturing performance, engineering superiority and a vigorous hold on global trends all make ip the backbone of the MESSOA brand.

Website: http://www.messoa.com

When MOBOTIX developed the first weatherproof web cam with digital image sensors and an integrated PC back in 1999, no one could ever have imagined the impact this would have on the future of video surveillance. The transmission of video streams over computer networks finally enabled video technology to depart from the restrictions of a TV standard which had applied for 60 years, bringing it in line with the megapixel image quality of modern-day digital cameras. MOBOTIX is the only network camera manufacturer to date that is capable of storing smooth high-resolution video streams with 1536 lines instead of the usual 288, including sound. The new technology isn't just more powerful in all areas, it also has two decisive advantages: it is more cost-effective than traditional CCTV video technology and more multi-functional thanks to its integrated computer and network connection.

Website: http://www.mobotix.com

Panasonic System Networks Company of America (PSNA) is an industry leader known for its video imaging expertise and innovative technology, marking nearly a dozen industry firsts. With a comprehensive line of intelligent analog, hybrid, and IP video surveillance solutions, Panasonic's performance, quality and reliability deliver all the security you need.

Website: http://www.panasonic.com/business/psna/products-surveillance-monitoring/...

PiXORD is a global manufacturer of specialized Internet Video Server.Founded in 2000, the company has announcedhis first product, PiXORD 4000 Internet Camera Server, in Jan. 2001. PiXORD's headquarter is located in Taoyuan, Taiwan. PiXORD delivers complete Video over IP solutions for the Small Office/ Home Office (SOHO), and enterprise environments. The Company offers a full line of Video Server, and Internet Camera, such as 4-port Video sever, 1-port Video Server, and Standalone Internet Camera.

Website: http://www.pixord.com

With a long and prestigious history of offering high-quality, innovative products and exceptional customer service, Pelco by Schneider Electric has become the most sought-after supplier in the video security industry. Founded in 1957 and headquartered in Clovis, California, Pelco continues its never-ending pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction. Since 2007, Pelco has been part of Schneider Electric, a global specialist in energy and security management. Coming together as one, Pelco and Schneider Electric offer a unique ability to provide customers with an unmatched combination of solutions for infrastructure and security. Today, Pelco employs about 2,200 people worldwide, with resellers in 130 countries.

Website: http://www.pelco.com

As PROBE keeps following the big picture of technological trend, we are supplied leading edge products in the IP surveillance solutions such as High Definition IP PTZ cameras, Intelligent NVR and HD SDI cameras etc. Since we value our relationship and credibility with our customers, we have strived to earn their satisfaction by providing the highest level of product quality and creative and innovative technology. PROBE will make its best efforts to become a trusted and respected company as well as the number one manufacturer in the IP surveillance solution.

Website: http://www.probedigital.com

Samsung offers video surveillance products with a focus on ease-of-use and affordability for home security and surveillance for property and small businesses. Samsung’s complete surveillance systems are easy to install and feature all the components necessary for effective video security, including monitors, a range of security camera options, and DVRs. The systems can also be monitored remotely via the Internet.

Website: http://www.samsungsecurity.com

Sanyo Electric Group, by developing unique technologies and offering excellent products and sincere services, seeks to become a corporation that is loved and trusted by people around the world. The Group seeks to become"as indispensable as the Sun" for the people of the world.

Website: http://us.sanyo.com/security

Sony is one of the market leaders in video monitoring and video surveillance products. Sony combined expertise in proven server, display, storage, and software technologies to develop a comprehensive video monitoring solution. The world renowned quality and functionality that have always been delivered throughout Sony's product lines have been integrated into the entire line of security cameras, video recorders, video recording software, and monitors and are delivered at an attractive and cost-effective price.

Website: http://www.http://pro.sony.com/bbsc/ssr/cat-securitycameras/

Zhejiang Uniview Technologies Co., Ltd. is the pioneer and leader of IP video surveillance. Heritages profound IT technologies, we founded independently in December, 2011. We are the second largest player in the high-end video surveillance segment in China and the third largest in the overall video surveillance market in China as measured by 2014 revenue. We insist on open cooperation, focusing on high quality and improving innovative ability.

Website: http://sg.uniview.com/

VIVOTEK INC., established in Taiwan in 2000, has quickly grown into a prestigious leading manufacturer in the network video surveillance industry. In 2006, VIVOTEK (TAIEX: 3454) was listed on the Taiwan Stock Exchange. VIVOTEK spun off its SoC division into a wholly-owned subsidiary in 2007, namely VATICS, which focuses on multimedia SoC development and sales. To keep pace with rapid sales growth, it established a US subsidiary in California in 2008 to offer sales, support and service.

Website: http://www.vivotek.com

  Update: 29 / 04 / 2016